Peatbog Faeries

Scottish New Age band playing occasional traditional tunes.


Mellowosity1996 GreentraxCDTRAX 124
Faerie Stories2001 GreentraxCDTRAX 214
Welcome to Dun Vegas2003 PeatbogCDBOG001
Coftwork2005 PeatbogCDBOG002
When Men Deserve To Loose2007 PeatbogCDBOG003
Live2009 Peatbog 

Album tracks.

Mellowosity Running time : 46 minutes 55 seconds .Pete Morrison, Ben Ivitsky, Ali Pentland, Nurudin, Innes Hutton, Iain Copeland. All the tracks are instrumentals.



1. Lexy MacaskillDr John Macaskill
2. Eigg ManP Morrison
3. The Manali BeetleP Morrison
4. Angus MackinnonP Morrison/ D S Ramsay
5. Leaving The RoadP Morrison
6. Weary We've Been/ Dancing FeetTrad/ P Morrison/ GS Maclean
7. Maids Of Mount CiscoTrad
8. MellowosityP Morrison


Last updated on 08/01/2011